Wir sind für Sie da

Andreas Chickowsky
Geschäftsführer

Mail: postfach@chickowsky.de

Daniel Heide
Geschäftsführer

Mail: heide@chickowsky.de

Nadine Schüler
Pflegedienstleitung

Mail: pdl@chickowsky.de

Torsten Polifka
Qualitätsbeauftragter

Mail: polifka@chickowsky.de

Daniela Damm
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung/Finanzen/Personalwesen

Mail: damm@chickowsky.de

Dagmar Blenk
Sachbearbeiterin

Mail: blenk@chickowsky.de

Jacqueline Bauske
Sachbearbeiterin

Mail: bauske@chickowsky.de

Bärbel Witek
Sachbearbeiterin

Mail: witek@chickowsky.de

Silke Engwer
Sachbearbeiterin

Mail: engwer@chickowsky.de